Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 49
of 3 
show all 49
Display DateDisplay Image Display Description
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 49
of 3 
show all 49
Fri, Apr 29 2016
1:30PM -  4:45PM

Privacy & Cybersecurity - Video Replay

Challenges in a Connected World
3.0 CLE Hours • Event #160429OT
Pricing: M: $135/$150 • NM: $185/$200 • P/Non-Attorney: $105/$120
CLE Easy Pass Eligible
4/29/2016 1:30:00 PM160429OT
Mon, May 2 2016
1:30PM -  4:45PM

LAW DAY: Miranda: 50 Years of Silence

3.0 CLE Hours • Event #160502LI
Pricing: M: $135/$150 • NM: $185/$200 • P/Non-Attorney: $105/$120
CLE Easy Pass Eligible
5/2/2016 1:30:00 PM160502LI
Thu, May 5 2016 -
Fri, May 6 2016

2016 Bankruptcy Law Institute

May 5 & 6, 2016 • 10.0 CLE Hours Total
(Includes 2.5 Professional Conduct)
5/5/2016 8:45:00 AM160505BK
Wed, May 11 2016
1:30PM -  4:45PM

PREP-Real Estate Sessions 9 and 10 - Video Replay

3.0 CLE/NLT Hours • Event #160511NL
Pricing: M: $135/$150 • NM: $185/$200 • P/Non-Attorney: $105/$120
CLE Easy Pass Eligible
5/11/2016 1:30:00 PM160511NL
Thu, May 12 2016
1:00PM -  2:00PM

Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase

5/12/2016 1:00:00 PMSE160512
Sat, May 14 2016
9:00AM - 11:00AM

Notary Public Seminar & Test

5/14/2016 9:00:00 AMN160514
Tue, May 17 2016
8:40AM -  4:45PM

2016 Probate Law Institute

6.0 CLE Hours (Includes 1.0 Professional Conduct) • Event #160517PR
Pricing: M: $250/$280 • NM: $345/$375 • P/Non-Attorney: $190/$220
Includes post-CLE cocktail reception
5/17/2016 8:40:00 AM160517PR
Wed, May 18 2016
1:30PM -  4:45PM

Debating Death

3.0 CLE Hours • Event #160518LI
Pricing: M: $135/$150 • NM: $185/$200 • P/Non-Attorney: $105/$120
CLE Easy Pass Eligible
5/18/2016 1:30:00 PM160518CR
Thu, May 19 2016
1:00PM -  2:00PM

Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase

5/19/2016 1:00:00 PMSE160519
Fri, May 20 2016
9:00AM -  5:15PM

2016 Legal Technology Academy

Event #160520OT · 6.75 CLE Hours (Including 1.0 Professional Conduct)
Pricing: M: $280/$310 • NM: $375/$405 • P/Non-Attorney: $220/$250
5/20/2016 9:00:00 AM160520OT
Sat, May 21 2016
9:00AM - 10:00AM

Notary Public - TEST ONLY

5/21/2016 9:00:00 AMN160521
Wed, May 25 2016
1:30PM -  4:45PM

To Appeal or Not to Appeal? The Basics of Appellate Practice

3.0 CLE Hours • Event #160525CR
Pricing: M: $135/$150 • NM: $185/$200 • P/Non-Attorney: $105/$120
CLE Easy Pass Eligible
5/25/2016 1:30:00 PM160525CR
Thu, May 26 2016
12:30PM -  1:30PM

WLFC Annual Meeting

5/26/2016 12:30:00 PMW160526
Thu, May 26 2016
1:00PM -  2:00PM

Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Search

5/26/2016 1:00:00 PMSE160526
Wed, Jun 1 2016
9:00AM -  4:45PM

PRINCIPLES OF PERSUASION WORKSHOP

Leading in Business Using the Science of Influence
6.0 CLE Hours • Event #160601OT
Pricing: $899.00 • Class Size Limited to 25!

6/1/2016 9:00:00 AM160601OT
Thu, Jun 2 2016
1:00PM -  2:00PM

Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase

6/2/2016 1:00:00 PMSE160602
Fri, Jun 3 2016
1:45PM -  5:00PM

The Lynching: Epic Courtroom Battle That Brought Down the

Klan
3.0 CLE Hours • Event #160603CR
Pricing: M: $135/$150 • NM: $185/$200 • P/Non-Attorney: $105/$120
CLE Easy Pass Eligible
6/3/2016 1:45:00 PM160603CR
Tue, Jun 7 2016
9:00AM - 12:15PM

Lawsuits Against Public Entities

3.0 CLE Hours • Event #160607LI
Pricing: M: $135/$150 • NM: $185/$200 • P/Non-Attorney: $105/$120
CLE Easy Pass Eligible
6/7/2016 9:00:00 AM160607LI
Wed, Jun 8 2016
9:00AM -  1:00PM

Successful Solo/Small Firm Practice 2016

6/8/2016 9:00:00 AMP160608
Thu, Jun 9 2016
12:00PM -  1:30PM

2016 CBA/CBF Annual Meeting and Luncheon

6/9/2016 12:00:00 PMSE160609