Columbus Bar Association Staff

Jocelyn Armstrong Jocelyn Armstrong
Assistant Executive Director/Member Services
jocelyn@cbalaw.org
614/340.2051
She'lia Bolding She'lia Bolding
Lawyers for Justice Coordinator
she'lia@cbalaw.org
614/221.0754
Bruce Campbell Bruce Campbell
Bar Counsel / Ethics & Discipline
bruce@cbalaw.org
614/340.2053
Alysha Clous Alysha Clous
Assistant Bar Counsel
alysha@cbalaw.org
614/340.2034
Shirley Coressel Shirley Coressel
Notary Administrator
Columbus Bar Interpreting Services
Space Rentals &  Videoconferencing
shirley@cbalaw.org
614/340.2031
Paula Coulter Paula Coulter
Director, Columbus Bar Staffing Solutions
Director, ColumbusLawyerFinder.com
paula@cbalaw.org
614/340.2029
Sarah Curran Sarah Curran
Marketing Director
Website & Graphic Design
sarah@cbalaw.org
614/340.2064
Frank Duffy Frank Duffy
CFO / HR Director
Surety Bond Administrator
frank@cbalaw.org
614/340.2036
Amber Ehret-Waterson
Ethics Staff Attorney
amber@cbalaw.org
614/340.2044
Carmen Green

Carmen Green
Accounting Manager
carmen@cbalaw.org
614/340.2065

Becky Hartman

Becky Hartman
Membership Director
becky@cbalaw.org
614/340.2030

Annette Hudson

Annette L. Hudson
Director of Diversity
annette@cbalaw.org
614/340.2033

Esther Kash Esther Kash
Publications Editor:
Columbus Bar Lawyers Quarterly
Columbus Bar Friday
Columbus Bar Directory

esther@cbalaw.org
614/340.2055
Penny Marchal Penny Marchal
CLE Program Coordinator
penny@cbalaw.org
614/340.2050
Vickie Neff Vickie Neff
Lawyer Referral Staff
vickie@cbalaw.org
614/221.0754
Amy Randall Amy Randall
CLE Director
amy@cbalaw.org
614/340.2054
Jamie Rehm Jamie Rehm
Ethics Assistant, Admissions and Fee Arbitration Clerk
jamie@cbalaw.org
614/340.2047
Amar Sinha Amar Sinha
Director of Management Reporting
amar@cbalaw.org
614/340.2037
Marion Smithberger Marion Smithberger
Columbus Bar Foundation Executive Director
Lawyer Referral Service Director
marion@cbalaw.org
614/340.2070
Jill Snitcher McQuain Jill Snitcher McQuain
Executive Director
jill@cbalaw.org
614/340.2060
Donna Sweet Donna Sweet
Director of Committees & Special Events
donna@cbalaw.org
614/340.2062
Kathy Wiesman

Kathy Wiesman
Assistant to the Executive Director
Director of Publications
Notary Department Supervisor
kathy@cbalaw.org
614/340.2063

Teri Williams

Teri Williams
Receptionist
teri@cbalaw.org
614/221.4112

Adam Wilson

Adam Wilson
Director of Emerging Technologies
adam@cbalaw.org
614/340.2045

Contact Us

The Columbus Bar Association's professional staff is available to assist you. Unless otherwise indicated, call 614/221.4112 for assistance or email info@cbalaw.org.


Who We Are